Century Media Records announce ISOLATION FESTIVAL on May 14th, broadcasted via YouTube

Heavy News by Katha

As the festival summer is cancelled due to more than well-known reasons (which hits me personally very hard, and I guess most of you as well), Century Media Records and EMP would like to bring at least a kind of similar festival atmosphere in everyone’s living room and announce the ISOLATION FESTIVAL for May 14th.

It’s gonna be broadcasted on the official Century Media YouTube Channel (https://www.youtube.com/user/CenturyMedia). The stream will begin at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST, and is going to be online for 24 hours.

Even though there is no way to fully replace a real live experience, it’s nevertheless something worth to check out, as the line-up is highly promising:

Angelus Apatrida (Spain, Thrash Metal)

Baest (Denmark, Death Metal)

Bonded (Germany, Thrash Metal)

Borknagar (Norway, Avantgarde Black Metal)

Dead Lord (Sweden, Hard Rock)

Deserted Fear (Germany, Death Metal)

Hideous Divinity (Italy, Death Metal)

Insomnium (Finland, Melodic Death Metal)

Lucifer (Sweden, Heavy Rock)

Omnium Gatherum (Finland, Melodic Death Metal)

Svart Crown (France, Death/Black Metal)

The Offering (USA, Progressive Metal)

Voivod (Canada, Progressive Sci-Fi Metal)

Time to mark your calendar and put the beer into the fridge!!! (Except you want the full festival adventure – Then you’re free to build up a tent in your living room, enjoy canned ravioli and cheap warm beer indoors as well 😉)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply